Skip Navigation
HomeSR Masonic Center • Dining & Menus
Dining & Menus

Plate of food resting on a tableStated Communication Dinners
Join us for a fully catered sit-down meal served before each stated communication for a cost of $20.00 per person. Advanced reservations are required and must be received by the Friday immediately preceeding the stated communication. Dinner reservations can be made by calling (303) 861-4261, or by clicking on one of the following links:



Make a Dinner Reservation via Online Purchase


Friday Lunches
Just about every Friday from 11:30am until 12:30pm the Denver Consistory offers an "all-you-can-eat" lunch for $11.00 per person. Please note that the first Friday of each month is normally the Denver Consistory special Fried Chicken lunch.

There are no reservations required unless you will be bringing a group, in which case we request a twenty-four hour notice prior to the lunch. Group lunch reservations can be made by calling (303) 861-4261, or via email by clicking on the following link:






COVID-19 UPDATE: Friday Lunches have resumed.
The Executive Committee is pleased to announce that Friday Lunches have resumed. Participants will be required to wear a face mask while not eating and seating will be spread out to allow social distancing.


Upcoming Menus
  • May 2021
    • May 7 (Friday Lunch) - Fried chicken
    • May 14 (Friday Lunch) - French Dip sandwiches
    • May 17 (Stated Meeting) - NO DINNER
    • May 21 (Friday Lunch) - Fried chicken
    • May 28 (Friday Lunch) - NO LUNCH

  • June 2021
    • June 4 (Friday Lunch) - Fried chicken
    • June 11 (Friday Lunch) - 5-way chili
    • June 18 (Friday Lunch) - Fried chicken
    • June 21 (Stated Meeting) - NO DINNER
    • June 25 (Friday Lunch) - Shepherd's Pie

  • July 2021
    • July 2 (Friday Lunch) - NO LUNCH
    • July 9 (Friday Lunch) - Fried chicken
    • July 16 (Friday Lunch) - Potato bar
    • July 23 (Friday Lunch) - Fried chicken
    • July 30 (Friday Lunch) - Build your own sandwich